Contact Info

Chairman: Lew Phillips (215-679-4246)

Events Chair: Jeff Rose (215-870-0769)

Treasurer: Nancy Yaskowski (610-948-7554)

Systems Admin.: Lew Phillips (215-679-4246)

Sponsorship: Chuck Daniels (610-585-1423)

Membership: Chuck Daniels (610-585-1423)

T-eTalk Editor: Paul Holl (215-527-5635)

Hospitality: Diane Sanders. (215-453-1564)

Chairperson Emeritus: Hank Rippert & Tom Rippert
Events Chair Emeritus: Dick Suffredini

Please use this form to contact any of the board members or committees. Thank you!

* indicates required field

Powered by Fast Secure Contact Form

*We use CAPTCHA to reduce spam.  Please enter the code seen in the picture.